VISHNU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY::BHIMAVARAM

6.5.1

IQAC

Counselling Code: VITB



★ Home / Autonomous / IQAC

IQAC

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE >

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

S.No	Member Name	Designation	
1	Dr. D. Suryanarayana	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. J. Prasada Raju	Director(Admin)/SVES, Management Member	Member
3	Prof. K. Srinivas	Vice-Principal	Member
4	Dr. Sumit Gupta	Head of CSE Dept.	Member
5	Dr. N. Padmavathy	Head of ECE Dept.	Member
6	Dr. R. V. D. Rama Rao	Head of EEE Dept.	Member

7	Dr. D. J. Nagendra Kumar	Head of IT Dept. & IQAC Coordinator	Member
8	Dr. M. Venu	Head of ME Dept.	Member
9	Mr. V.V.S. Sharma	Head of CE Dept.	Member
10	Dr. V. Rama Devi	Head of BS Dept.	Member
11	Dr. P. Sridhar Rao	Head of MBA	Member
12	Mrs. M. Sri Lakshmi	Student Coordinator	Member
13	Dr. M. Naga Raja Rao	Librarian	Member
14	Mr. M. V. N. Chandra Rao	AAO	Member
15	Kovvada Village President	Local Society Nominee	Member
16	Mr. S. Narendra Kumar Raju	Member from Industry (NetEnrich)	Member
17	Mr. M. Hemanth Kumar	Alumni Member (Cap Gemini)	Member