VISHNU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY:: BHIMAVARAM

(AUTONOMOUS)

6.1.2



Statutory-bodies

GOVERNING BODY	>
ACADEMIC COUNCIL	>
BOS OF CIVIL ENGINEERING	>
BOS OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERIN	G
BOS OF ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING	5
BOS OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING	>
BOS OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING	>
BOS OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	>
BOS OF BASIC SCIENCES	>
BOS OF MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION	>
FINANCE COMMITTEEE	>

BOS of Computer Science & Engineering

S. No	Member Name	Designation	Category/Position
1	Dr. Sumit Gupta	Prof. & HOD	Chairman
2	Dr. L. Sumalatha	Professor, CSE, UCEK	Member (University Nominee)
3	Dr. M.H.M. Krishna Prasad	Professor, CSE, UCEK	Member (Nominee of Academic Council)
4	Dr. P. Suresh Varma	Professor, CSE	Member (Nominee of Academic Council)
5	Mr. P. Sudhakar	Technical Lead	Member (Industry Expert)
6	Dr. Abhinav Dayal	Professor	Member (Academician)
7	Mr. R. Srinivasa Raju	Associate Professor	Member (Academician)
8	Mr. D. John Subuddhi	Associate Professor	Member (Academician)
9	Mrs. Ch. Lakshmi Veenadhari	Associate Professor	Member (Academician)
10	Mr. M.V. Durgarao	Assistant Professor	Member (Academician)
11	Mr. K. Mani Kiran	Microsoft Engineer	Member (Alumni)